EN | DE
 
 
 
QMS
Qualität
Wir verfügen über ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das nach EN ISO 13485:2016 "Medical Devices - Quality Management systems - Requirements for regulatory purpose" vom TÜV Product Service GmbH, München, Deutschland, zertifiziert ist.
Die Zertifizierung bezieht sich auf "Design und Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Produkten, Reagenzien und Instrumenten für die In-Vitro Diagnostik".
 
  EN ISO 13485:2016
 
Die ISO 13485:2016 ist ein international anerkannter Standard für Unternehmen, die in der Medizinprodukteindustrie tätig sind. Die Norm legt die Anforderungen für ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem fest, bei dem eine Organisation seine Fähigkeit medizinische Geräte und zugehörige Dienstleistungen bereitzustellen, nachweisen muss, die den Anforderungen des Kunden und den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen entsprechen.

Die Zertifizierung nach der ISO 13485 ist der Nachweis, dass das Qualitätsmanagementsystem eines Medizinprodukteherstellers diesen Standard erfüllt. Daher wurde die Entscheidung getroffen die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001 nicht zu erneuern.

EN | DE
 
 
 
QMS
Quality
We have a Quality Management System certified according to EN ISO 13485:2016 "Medical Devices - Quality Management systems - Requirements for regulatory purpose" by TÜV Product Service, Munich, Germany.
The scope of the certificate is "Design and development, production and distribution of products, reagents, and instruments for in-vitro diagnostic use".
 
  EN ISO 13485:2016
 
The ISO13485:2016 is an internationally recognized standard for organizations involved in the medical device industry. This standard specifies the requirements for a quality management system where an organization needs to demonstrate its ability to provide medical devices and related services that consistently meet customer and regulatory requirements.

Hence the ISO 13485 certification is a proof of Quality Management System compliance to the standard for organizations involved in the Medical Device industry. Therefore, the decision was taken to not renew ISO9001 certification.